Entreprenadchef                                                                                                    Projektledare Entreprenad
Anders Gustafsson                                                                                                  Tony Hallberg
076-020 13 12                                                                                                          076-033 13 12

anders.gustafsson@gtsteel.se                                                                                 tony.hallberg@gtsteel.se


Verkstadschef                                                                                                         Servicechef
Johnny Skenberg                                                                                                      Tobias Abrahamsson
076-198 13 12                                                                                                           076-199 13 12

johnny.skenberg@gtsteel.se                                                                                     tobias.abrahamsson@gtsteel.se


Ekonomi                                                                                                                    VD
Emma Svensson                                                                                                        Rickard Nordin
076-162 13 12                                                                                                            070-667 13 12

ekonomi@gtsteel.se                                                                                                   rickard.nordin@gtsteel.se

​​​​​​​